Education

Tutorials from XY

Study image

XY is not only an accelerator for ready-made startups, but also a platform for educating and preparing future startups to participate in the organization's programs. On this page, materials useful for training will be collected so that you can engage in self-study, and for those who want more serious training, there is the XY Academy.

Useful materials and articles


Image Woop și Telepotravel - companiile finanțate de XY Accelerator powered by Tekwill
DEC 15 2021 1 minutes to read

Woop și Telepotravel - companiile finanțate de XY Accelerator powered by Tekwill

XY Accelerator powered by Tekwill, programul antreprenorial care dezvoltă companii de la zero, anunță că în urma lansării și desfășurării a programului, a investit în 2 startup-uri câte $8000.

Image Descoperă țara împreună cu platforma Teleportravel
DEC 15 2021 2 minutes to read

Descoperă țara împreună cu platforma Teleportravel

Teleportravel este o nouă platformă de turism, care oferă tururi în cele mai neexplorate și neobișnuite locuri din Moldova. De asemenea, este o platformă unde persoanele pot singure crea tururi pentru care sunt și răsplătiți financiar.

Image O afacere verde
DEC 15 2021 3 minutes to read

O afacere verde

De trei ani, Anastasia și Elena, înverzesc locuințele și oficiile din capitală, oferindu-le un aspect mai „sănătos”. Cei mai fideli clienți fiind companiile mari de IT. Unele oficii devin adevărate grădini botanice, după vizitele antreprenoarelor.

Go to XY academy

Find out more at XY Academy now

Would you like to receive € 10,000 per team for 10% of a startup? Prepare for the XY Accelerator with our tutorials at the Academy

Open Academy

How to define the type and stage of a startup?

When working on a startup, you need to understand which direction it belongs to, since this information must be used in order to study competitors and the start-up market in general in this area. Among the directions there are the following types of startups: edtech, medtech, e commerce, hr tech, fintech, etc.


Create a company with Startup Development Software

Create a company now

XY Academy is a free online program for aspiring entrepreneurs and women entrepreneurs

Start learning Start learning

Why Choose XY Academy?

The XY Academy Startup Curriculum is designed according to the most relevant and effective curriculum, based on the experience of the best experts in their field!

Start learning

What is a startup made of?


Every startup starts with a team and an idea that this team implements. At the initial stages, it is extremely important to make sure that the idea is relevant and the demand for the product that your team is going to make. When the idea is defined, it is important to determine the work plan and the investments and time required to implement the MVP of your product. Once the goals and necessary resources are determined, it is necessary to either create an investor right away, or do as much work as possible with the resources of the team, in order to confirm in practice some of the indicators that the startup will have to achieve. Further, the most important task becomes the development of MVP.

The goal of this step is to test your product hypothesis with the least possible investment of time, money, resources. With MVP, you study the customer and validate demand with minimal risk. Once you've released your MVP into the wild world of marketplaces, focus on getting users to your product. This is the moment when the first shoots of the seeds you have sown will be seen to satisfy the needs of the client. For early adopters, there is no clear recipe for how many there should be, but you need a sufficient number of users to draw conclusions whether customers use your product or refuse it.

Обучение

Обучающие материалы от XY

Study image

XY это не только акселератор для уже готовых стартапов, но и платформа для обучения и подготовки будущих стартаперов для участия в программах организации. На данной странице будут собранны полезные для обучения материалы, чтобы можно было заниматься самообучением, а для тех кто захочет более серьёзного обучения есть XY академия.

Полезные материалы и статьи


Image Woop și Telepotravel - companiile finanțate de XY Accelerator powered by Tekwill
Дек 15 2021 1 минут на чтение

Woop și Telepotravel - companiile finanțate de XY Accelerator powered by Tekwill

XY Accelerator powered by Tekwill, programul antreprenorial care dezvoltă companii de la zero, anunță că în urma lansării și desfășurării a programului, a investit în 2 startup-uri câte $8000.

Image Descoperă țara împreună cu platforma Teleportravel
Дек 15 2021 2 минут на чтение

Descoperă țara împreună cu platforma Teleportravel

Teleportravel este o nouă platformă de turism, care oferă tururi în cele mai neexplorate și neobișnuite locuri din Moldova. De asemenea, este o platformă unde persoanele pot singure crea tururi pentru care sunt și răsplătiți financiar.

Image O afacere verde
Дек 15 2021 3 минут на чтение

O afacere verde

De trei ani, Anastasia și Elena, înverzesc locuințele și oficiile din capitală, oferindu-le un aspect mai „sănătos”. Cei mai fideli clienți fiind companiile mari de IT. Unele oficii devin adevărate grădini botanice, după vizitele antreprenoarelor.

Go to XY academy

Узнайте больше в XY Академии прямо сейчас

Хотите получить €10,000 на команду за 10% стартапа? Подготовьтесь к XY Акселератору, пройдя наши обучающие материалы в Академии

Открыть Академию

Вид и стадия стартапа, как определить?

Работая над стартапом необходимо понимать к какому направлению он относиться, так как эту информацию необходимо использовать для того, чтобы изучить конкурентов и в целом рынок стартапов в данной сфере. Среди направлений есть следующие виды стартапов: edtech, medtech, e commerce, hr tech, fintech и тд.


Создай компанию, с помощью программы для развития стартапов

Create a company now

XY Academy - это бесплатная онлайн-программа для начинающих предпринимателей и предпринимательниц

Начать обучение Start learning

Почему стоит выбрать академию XY?

Учебная программа для стартапов XY Academy создана по наиболее актуальной и эффективной учебной программе, основанной на опыте лучших экспертов в своем деле!

Start learning

Из чего состоит стартап?


Каждый стартап начинается с команды и идеи, которую эта команда реализует. На начальных этапах крайне важно убедиться в актуальносте идеи и спросе на продукт, который собирается сделать ваша команда. Когда идея определена важно определиться с планом работы и теми вложениями и временем необходимым на реализацию MVP вашего продукта. Как цели и необходимые ресурсы определены, то необходимо либо сразу создавать инвестора, либо сделать столько работы, сколько возможно с ресурсами команды, для того, чтобы на практике подтвердить некоторые из показателей, которых должен будет добиться стартап. Далее важнейшей задачей становиться разработка MVP.

Цель этого шага - проверить вашу продуктовую гипотезу с минимально возможными инвестициями времени, денег, ресурсов. C помощью MVP вы изучаете клиента и подтверждаете спрос с минимальными рисками. После того, как вы выпустили MVP в дикий мир рыночных отношений, фокусируйтесь на привлечении пользователей продукта. Это тот момент, когда будут видны первые всходы посеянных Вами зерен удовлетворения потребности клиента. Для первых пользователей нет четкого рецепта, сколько их должно быть, но нужно достаточное количество пользователей, чтобы сделать выводы, пользуются клиенты вашим продуктом или отказываются от него.